youth baseball, baseball, travel baseball, Suburban Travel League, Field of Dreams Tournament, little league in perkasie, deep run baseball, hilltown baseball, perkasie baseball, sellersville baseball, bedminster baseball, deep run baseball, bucks county,

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022 1:30p to 2:30p
Softball Pitching Clinic: 

10U & 12U Softball Pitching Clinic @ Pennridge HS Green Gym

Saturday, Feb 12, 2022 1:30p to 2:30p
Softball Pitching Clinic: 

10U & 12U Softball Pitching Clinic @ Pennridge HS Green Gym

Saturday, Feb 12, 2022 2:00p to 4:00p
Majors Tryouts, AAA / AA Evals: 

Majors Tryouts (required):
https://www.signupgenius.com/go/9040e4da8ab2ca3fe3-deep16

AAA / AA evaluations (recommended):
https://www.signupgenius.com/go/9040e4da8ab2ca3fe3-deep17

Coach and Parent Volunteers (help with evals)
https://www.signupgenius.com/go/9040e4da8ab2ca3fe3-deep3

Saturday, Feb 19, 2022 1:30p to 2:30p
Softball Pitching Clinic: 

10U & 12U Softball Pitching Clinic @ Pennridge HS Green Gym

Saturday, Feb 19, 2022 2:00p to 6:00p
Majors Tryouts, AAA / AA Evals: 

Majors Tryouts (required):
https://www.signupgenius.com/go/9040e4da8ab2ca3fe3-deep16

AAA / AA evaluations (recommended):
https://www.signupgenius.com/go/9040e4da8ab2ca3fe3-deep17

Coach and Parent Volunteers (help with evals)
https://www.signupgenius.com/go/9040e4da8ab2ca3fe3-deep3

Thursday, Feb 24, 2022 6:00p to 7:45p
Winter Training @PR HS #1: 

All players ages 6-12 invited to register via https://www.signupgenius.com/go/9040e4da8ab2ca3fe3-deep2.

Friday, Feb 25, 2022 6:00p to 7:45p
Winter Training @PR HS #2: 

All players ages 6-12 invited to register via https://www.signupgenius.com/go/9040e4da8ab2ca3fe3-deep2.

Saturday, Feb 26, 2022 5:00p to 8:00p
Winter Training @Keystone #1: 

All players ages 6-9 invited to signup at https://www.signupgenius.com/go/9040e4da8ab2ca3fe3-deep18.

Ages 6-7 (5 - 615pm)
Ages 8-9 (630 - 8pm)

Thursday, Mar 3, 2022 6:00p to 7:45p
Winter Training @PR HS #3: 

All players ages 6-12 invited to register via https://www.signupgenius.com/go/9040e4da8ab2ca3fe3-deep2.

Friday, Mar 4, 2022 6:00p to 7:45p
Winter Training @PR HS #4: 

All players ages 6-12 invited to register via https://www.signupgenius.com/go/9040e4da8ab2ca3fe3-deep2.

Sunday, Mar 6, 2022 5:00p to 8:00p
Winter Training @Keystone #2: 

All players ages 8-12 invited to signup at https://www.signupgenius.com/go/9040e4da8ab2ca3fe3-deep18.

Ages 8-9 (5 - 630pm)
Ages 10-12 (630 - 8pm)

Tuesday, Mar 8, 2022 6:00p to 8:00p
Spring Baseball Coaches Meeting: 

Join us at the German Club in Hilltown, PA for our annual Spring Coaches Meeting.  Drinks and apps served from 6-7, meeting upstairs 7-8.

Saturday, Mar 19, 2022 8:00a to 12:00p
Spring Cleanup Day: 
Saturday, Mar 26, 2022 9:00a to 12:00p
Jr. Umpire Clinic - Baseball / Softball: 

Join us at the Majors Field for our annual Spring Baseball / Softball Jr. Umpire Clinic led by Towamencin Umpire Association.

Saturday, Mar 26, 2022 10:00a to 1:00p
AA / AAA Pitching & Catching Clinic: 
Saturday, Apr 2, 2022 12:00p to 2:00p
Jr. Umpire Scrimmage: 

Join us at the AAA Field for our annual Spring Baseball Jr. Scrimmage.  Towamencin Umpire Association will be in attendance as mentors.

Saturday, Apr 9, 2022
Opening Day Ceremony: 

Spring 2022 Opening Day Ceremony

Monday, May 16, 2022 5:00p to 8:00p
10U District Tryouts: 

Deep Run will send 10U and 12U teams to the Little League Districts tournament in 2022.

Monday, May 16, 2022 5:00p to 8:00p
12U District Tryouts: 

Deep Run will send 10U and 12U teams to the Little League Districts tournament in 2022.

Saturday, May 21, 2022
Marathon Games Tournament: 
Saturday, Jun 11, 2022
End of Season Skills Fest + HR Derby: 
Sunday, Jun 12, 2022 1:05p
Deep Run at the Phillies: 
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 through Sun, Jun 19, 2022
12U Blue Field of Dreams: 
Thu, Jun 23, 2022 through Sun, Jun 26, 2022
9U Blue Field of Dreams: 
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 9:00a through Fri, Jul 1, 2022 3:00p
Hit N Run Baseball Camp (ages 7-14): 

Former professional baseball player and local legend Tom Nuneviller will teach the fundamentals of throwing, fielding, pitching, hitting, bunting and base-running.

Thu, Jul 7, 2022 through Sun, Jul 10, 2022
11U White Field of Dreams: 
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 through Sun, Jul 17, 2022
11U Blue Field of Dreams: 
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 through Sun, Jul 24, 2022
10U Blue Field of Dreams: